Latest News

Embassy Officials

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Embassy of the Philippines in Singapore

H.E. Medardo G. Macaraig

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Dr. Emmanuel R. Fernandez

Deputy Head of Mission and Consul General

Ms. Joyleen E. Santos

First Secretary and Consul (Political and Public Diplomacy)

Ms. Jhullie Anne A. Beniahan

Third Secretary and Vice Consul (Assistance to Nationals, Filipino Community Relations, and Gender and Development Focal Person)

Ms. Gayle M. Chua

Third Secretary and Vice Consul (Consular)

Atty. Joy Anne B. Lai

Third Secretary and Vice Consul (Economic and Cultural)

Atty. Carla Regina P. Grepo

Commercial Counsellor


Labor Attaché MWO-Singapore

Capt. Sherwin E. Respeto, PN (GSC)

Defense and Armed Forces Attaché

Florencio Teves III

Welfare Officer OWWA-Singapore

Atty. Eduard C. Ferrer

OIC, Assistant Labor Attaché

Ms. Joy-Ann E. Cabading

SSS Representative

Mr. Christian Jan T. Oliveros

Pag-IBIG Representative

HTML Snippets Powered By :
Disable mouse on posts and pages plugin by