Latest News

The Embassy Directory

Embassy Official
Designated Position
H.E. Medardo G. Macaraig
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Dr. Emmanuel R. Fernandez
Deputy Head of Mission and Consul General
Ms. Joyleen E. Santos
First Secretary and Consul (Political and Public Diplomacy)
Ms. Jhullie Anne A. Beniahan
Third Secretary and Vice Consul (Assistance to Nationals, Gender and Development Focal Person)
Ms. Renee Gayle M. Chua
Third Secretary and Vice Consul (Consular)
Atty. Joy Anne B. Lai
Third Secretary and Vice Consul (Economic, Cultural and Filipino Community Relations)
Atty. Carla Regina P. Grepo
Commercial Counsellor, PTIC-Singapore
Labor Attaché, MWO-Singapore
Atty. Eduard C. Ferrer
Officer-in-Charge and Assistant Labor Attaché, MWO-Singapore
Capt. Sherwin E. Respeto, PN (GSC)
Defense and Armed Forces Attaché
Ms. Marivic C. Clarin
Welfare Officer, OWWA-Singapore
Ms. Joy-Ann E. Cabading
SSS Representative
Mr. Christian Jan T. Oliveros
Pag-IBIG Representative
HTML Snippets Powered By :
Disable mouse on posts and pages plugin by