Sunday, October 21, 2018

Philippine and Singapore Holidays 2018


HOLIDAYDATE
New Year’s Day01 January (Monday)
New Year’s Day Observance02 January (Tuesday)
Chinese New Year16 February (Friday)
EDSA People Power Revolution
Anniversary
25 February (Sunday)
Maundy Thursday29 March (Thursday)
Good Friday30 March (Friday)
Black Saturday31 March (Saturday)
Araw ng Kagitingan 09 April (Monday)
Embassy Closure: Administrative and Technical Procedures27 April (Friday)
Labor Day01 May (Tuesday)
Vesak Day29 May (Tuesday)
Independence Day12 June (Tuesday)
Hari Raya Puasa15 June (Friday)
Half-Day Business Hours in order to perform certain important Technical and Adminstrative operations

Services are available until 1:00 pm only
22 June (Friday)
Singapore National Day 09 August (Thursday)
Ninoy Aquino Day21 August (Tuesday)
Hari Raya Haji 22 August (Wednesday)
National Heroes Day27 August (Monday)
All Saints Day 01 November (Thursday)
Special Non-Working Day 02 November (Friday)
Deepavali06 November (Tuesday)
Bonifacio Day 30 November (Friday)
Special Non-Working Day24 December (Monday)
Christmas Day25 December (Tuesday)
Rizal Day 30 December (Sunday)
Last Day of the Year 31 December (Monday)