Friday, October 20, 2017

Philippine and Singapore Holidays 2017


HOLIDAYDATE
New Year’s Day01 Jan (Sunday)
02 Jan (Monday)
Chinese New Year28 Jan (Saturday)
29 Jan (Sunday)
30 Jan (Monday)
EDSA Revolution Anniversary25 Feb (Saturday)
Araw ng Kagitingan 09 Apr (Sunday)
Maundy Thursday13 Apr (Thursday)
Good Friday14 Apr (Friday)
Black Saturday15 Apr (Saturday)
Labor Day 01 May (Monday)
Vesak Day 10 May (Wednesday)
Independence Day 12 June (Monday)
Embassy Closure (For Technical & Administrative procedures)19 June (Monday) 12:01 PM - 5:00 PM
Hari Raya Puasa 25 June (Sunday)
26 June (Monday)
Singapore National Day 09 Aug (Wednesday)
Ninoy Aquino Day21 Aug (Monday)
National Heroes Day 28 August (Monday)
Hari Raya Haji 01 Sep (Friday)
Deepavali18 Oct (Wednesday)
Additional special (non-working day) 31 Oct (Tuesday)
All Saints Day 01 Nov (Wednesday)
Bonifacio Day 30 Nov (Thursday)
Christmas Day25 Dec (Monday)
Rizal Day30 Dec (Saturday)
Last Day of the Year 31 Dec (Sunday)
Disable mouse on posts and pages plugin by jaspreetchahal.org[powr-hit-counter id=bc29d730_1506346300]