Latest News

Applying for an APEC Business Travel Card

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The APEC Business Travel Card (ABTC) program is open to eligible citizens of APEC Member Economies (Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Chile, Chinese Taipei, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Republic of Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, People’s Republic of China, Philippines, Peru, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam).

The procedure for applying for the ABTC is determined by each Member Economy. Philippine passport holders apply for ABTC through the following one of the three Certifying Business Organizations:

1.  Makati Business Club

2/F AIM Conference Center, Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati City
Telephone: (632) 751-1137, (632) 751-1138
Fax: (632) 750-7406, (632) 750-7405
Contact Person:      Betty A. Legarza

2. Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry

3/F Commerce and Industry Plaza, 1030 Campus Avenue cor Park Avenue
McKinley Town Center, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City
Contact Person: Thess Santiago
Telefax: (632) 846-8196 loc. 113

3. Philippine Exporters Confederation, Inc. (PHILEXPORT)

International Trade Complex, Roxas Boulevard cor. Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue, Pasay City
Telephone:   (632) 230-5555, (632) 230-5542, (632) 230-5528
Fax:    (632) 831-2132, (632) 831-3707, (632) 831-0231
Website :
Contact Persons: Ms. Dianne Masalunga, Ms. Lyza Macabuag

Click this link for the application form

Information about applying for the ABTC may be requested from:

ABTC Philippines Desk of the Department of Foreign Affairs
Email: ,

HTML Snippets Powered By :
Disable mouse on posts and pages plugin by